Big Things Are Coming

We'll be back very soon with a brand new website.

Daniel Bussiere
Partner
daniel@benewealth.com
778.478.0267
1.877.474.4434
Kelly McAuley
Partner
kelly@benewealth.com
778.478.0267
1.877.474.4434
Dustin Noble
Partner
dustin@benewealth.com
778.478.0267
1.877.474.4434
Sandy McAllister
Life Insurance Advisor
Sandy@benewealth.com
778.478.0267
1.877.474.4434
Debra Eamon
Group Benefits Specialist
debra.eamon@benewealth.com 778.478.0267
1.877.474.4434
Ed Rea
Legacy Partner
778.478.0267
1.877.474.4434
Bill Cuthbert
Legacy Partner
778.478.0267
1.877.474.4434
For General inquiries:
Admin@benewealth.com
778.478.0267
1.877.474.4434
BeneWealth Strategies Inc.
Suite 203 – 1658 Commerce Ave. Kelowna, BC V1X 8A9
For Employee Benefits:
Benefits@benewealth.com
778.478.0267
1.877.474.4434